top of page

Bokeh

For half of my shooting I was very frustrated because the pictures were not turning out the way they were supposed to. I then realized that my snowman was to close to the lights. After I calmed down I set my snowman in the correct spot and turned on my flashlight to light up the snowman.My flashlight was set up on the left of the snowman facing onto his face. I don't like taking bokeh by myself at all. I felt that I was messing everything up and almost quit taking the pictures. When I cropped the pictures to get rid of the open black space, the pictures became grainy and so I tried to fix it the best of my ability. My shape was supposed to be a question mark, and it kind of looks like one minus the fact that its backwards.


f/1.4, 1/1600, ISO 6400, 85 mm lens, lights on a small christmas tree behind snowman.

f/1.4, 1/1600, ISO 6400, 85 mm lens, lights on a small christmas tree behind snowman.

f/1.4, 1/1600, ISO 6400, 85 mm lens, lights on a small christmas tree behind snowman.

f/1.4, 1/1600, ISO 6400, 85 mm lens, lights on a small christmas tree behind snowman.

f/1.4, 1/1600, ISO 6400, 85 mm lens, lights on a small christmas tree behind snowman.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page